Hello braces

Today I finally had my braces on. Oh dear god what a huge responsibility. Been really hungry and I’m on a juice diet. Because I’m scared it might suddenly fall off. ๐Ÿ˜ณ

So tasky, ugh. Hoping this will show improvements! 

Now to practice smiling without showing teeth. I look so nerdy haha. Don’t want to abandon my glasses and put on contacts because… It’s too much work. ๐Ÿ˜†

Then again, must push with thw diet!!!

๐Ÿ˜ฒMiss A.

Leave a Reply

