My Happiness Ramen

This week was exam week for my tutee, not to mention, next week is our school’s moving up and graduation ceremony. Hence, it is hell week for me. Been in too much stress and yes, it has been a very busy week. So one of my tutor nights, my fiancé opted to meet me up in SM. He offered me dinner and I told him I only wanted soup. He suggested Ramen Nagi. And I cannot say no to that. Butao (or whatever they call their original flavoured ramen) is my most favourite! Yes, more than Hanamaruken Ramen’s happiness ramen. This is mine. My happiness ramen. Look how much I have enjoyed it, on this hell week.

Edit
Ps. This was what we had as well for my birthday dinner, and Valentine’s date. Because, I loooove it! ♥️

🍜Miss A.

Leave a Reply

