When a celebrity liked your instagram post/s 

So if anyone knows Taylor Spreitler…yea she’s the celebrity. I don’t think she’s that famous because she only has 110k followers on instagram and frankly, I don’t even know her shows…except that she’s part of Melissa and Joey which I enjoyed watching back in the UK. I felt a little kilig, she had a verified account. And she liked 3 of my photos! 

Screencap!! I didn’t even bother marking off the other notifications, 😆 sorry bout that. This excites me how the range of my posts get. So interesting. 

Leave a Reply

