Nom nom…Vigan Longganiza

Kenny had to do this thing at his old office some nights ago and I drove him there. Haven’t eaten dinner and I just remembered this all-day breakfast place around the corner. Mmmm. Ally’s All Day Breakfast. Such a treat coming back to this place. And oh thank goodness, I was the only customer. This was where I have enjoyed eating my vigan longganiza and yes I had it again.


Look at how it has been deep fried hmmm. 😆 love love love it. Only costs PhP200, with iced tea and 2 pieces of eggs. Such a treat.


They also offer other breakfast favourites like pancakes, waffles, and other rice meals.


This one I’ve been to is along Malingap street, Teacher’s Village. Just recently I found out they have opened a branch in Cubao.

Leave a Reply

