Envelope Seal

Because I wanted to be hipster cool with our invites…and, well this thing is awesome, I had our monogram customized for wax seal-ing. I am in love. 

Had this made through iSeal custom wax stamp. Just message them on facebook. This customised seal was worth PhP2300, with (3) free wax sticks – colour of your choice. Extra wax sticks would cost PhP 90. But when I got extras, they gave it to me at PhP 88 each. 😊 shipping to the metro costs PhP 145. 
Been enjoying this seal-making. Maybe I will include this in all my mails 😆


So I improvised on some things. Works well though. For melting, I just bought this thing you use to melt scented candles or whatever you call it lol. And just a teaspoon for mixing/pouring. Both from Japan Home. 


Leave a Reply

