Burger… Burger steak

When I ask my fiancé what he wants for dinner (that I will cook), he always responds with this. So yesterday, I finally made what is my specialty to him. 

Doesn’t seem to present itself well 😅 but it tastes fine, great to me. 

So I mixed ground beef and eggs, added salt, pepper, and the garlic breading mix for making fried chicken, to taste. Also, a little bit of marjoram. So this is me just mixing every spice I could find to add taste to my work 😜. Well, there. Cornstarch makes it stick together. For the gravy I just used McCormick’s mushroom gravy–just add hot water! And there it is…burger steak hurrah!

Leave a Reply

